RGB - ROYAL DREAMS - GOLD leer gros.png

Your specialist shop for healthy lying and sleeping

It doesn't always have to be the most expensive ...!

  you  Specialty shop  for healthy  

  Lying and sleeping

Your personal  advisory

Medizinische Beratung

Competently,  honest, goal-oriented

Further...

A shop to recommend

Top  Advice, first-class products and serious business. Since I often had neck tension, I asked for advice on which pillow would be ideal for my neck. Since sleeping with the recommended pillow, I wake up in the morning with no neck pain.

confident-young-woman-smiling-with-hands
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png

Find the right mattress

Like sleeping up  cloud 7

Perfect advice and clarification! Big improvement over  my previous air bed. The back is perfectly supported, the shoulder is relieved. Increased sleep quality and an awakening without back pain, despite existing disc problems.

woman-laying-on-the-beach-enjoying-summe
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png
Auf Wolken schlafen.jpg

For back pain, tension

Further...

The fight for the right pillow

Familien Kissenschlacht.jpg

asdf, asdfkasdf

Further...

A sustainable gift for my children

As a mother, the quality of my children's sleep (even if they are all grown up) is of course very important to me. As a physiotherapist, I also know what to watch out for when lying down and that an individual adjustment of the bed's contents can make a significant contribution to the quality of sleep. So it was clear that I wanted to find an optimal solution to replace all of my children's pillows. I found what I was looking for in "Royal Dreams". After a theoretical part about sleeping and the different sleep systems, Anita Mani advised us and supported us in finding the perfect pillow. 
We are all very happy with the new pillow (none is the same as the other)!
 
I sleep like on a cloud! (BB, Uster)

Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png

No sweating or freezing

Perfect advice and clarification! Big improvement over  my previous air bed. The back is perfectly supported, the shoulder is relieved. Increased sleep quality and an awakening without back pain, despite existing disc problems.

young-handsome-indian-man-in-park-thinki
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png
Stern.png
Schwitzen.jpg

sleep through the night,

no sweat  Wake up 

Further...

Ihr Fachgeschäft für gesundes Liegen und Schlafen

Es muss nicht immer das Teuerste sein...!

Ihre persönliche Beratung

Kompetent, ehrlich, zielführend

Ein Geschäft zum weiter empfehlen

Top Beratung, erstklassige Produkte und seriöses Geschäft. Da ich oft Nackenverspannungen hatte, liess ich mich beraten, welches Kissen ideal für meinen Nacken wäre. Seit ich mit dem empfohlenen Kissen schlafe, wache ich am Morgen ohne Nackenschmerzen auf.

Die richtige Matratze finden

Schlafen wie auf  Wolke 7

Perfekte Beratung und Abklärung! Grosse Verbesserung gegenüber meinem vorherigen Luftbett. Der Rücken ist perfekt gestützt, die Schulter entlastet. Gesteigerte Schlafqualität und ein Erwachen ohne Rückenschmerzen, trotz bestehenden Diskusproblemen.

Bei Rückenschmerzen, Verspannungen

Der Kampf ums richtige Kissen

asdf,asdfkasdf

Ein nachhaltiges Geschenk für meine Kinder

Als Mutter ist mir die Schlafqualität meiner Kinder (auch wenn sie alle schon erwachsen sind) natürlich sehr wichtig. Als Physiotherapeutin habe ich auch die Kenntnis, auf was beim Liegen geachtet werden muss und dass eine individuelle Anpassung des Bettinhaltes wesentlich zur Schlafqualität beitragen kann. So war klar, dass ich für einen Ersatz aller Kissen meiner Kinder eine optimale Lösung suchen möchte. Bei "Royal Dreams" bin ich fündig geworden. Nach einem theoretischem Teil übers Schlafen und die verschiedenen Schlafsysteme, hat uns Anita Mani jeden einzelnen beraten und begleitet im Finden des perfekten Kissens. 
Wir sind alle mega happy mit dem neuen Kissen (keines ist gleich wie das andere)! 
Ich schlafe wie auf einer Wolke! (BB, Uster)

Kein Schwitzen oder Frieren

Perfekte Beratung und Abklärung! Grosse Verbesserung gegenüber meinem vorherigen Luftbett. Der Rücken ist perfekt gestützt, die Schulter entlastet. Gesteigerte Schlafqualität und ein Erwachen ohne Rückenschmerzen, trotz bestehenden Diskusproblemen.

durchschlafen,

kein schweissgebadetes Aufwachen 

Royal Dreams

Glärnischstrasse 19, 8810 Horgen

Tel: 043 545 30 99‬ 

info@royal-dreams.ch

beratung@royal-dreams.ch

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • G+ - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Öffnungszeiten

Telefonische Erreichbarkeit und Beratungstermine 

Montag bis Samstag

Anreise mit ÖV

Fahren Sie mit dem Bus 134 bis zur Haltestelle Teufenbach.

Der Showroom befindet sich nun rund 60 Meter Richtung Zürich.